About Me

Latest News

Photos

locations

Master_Reports

F.A.Q.

 

Guestbook

Reviews

Guestbook


Help


Links

 

Click to join publicslut_uk
Click to join publicslut_uk
and receive
 details
 about our
 dogging trips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Me

Latest News

Photos

locations

Master_Reports

F.A.Q.

 

Guestbook

Reviews

Guestbook


Help


Links

 



Date 10th September 2016

Location: W..London (A3)

Alex****
"So pleased I made the trip to meet the sluts last night.

Spoke to Master and he is such a pleasant, intelligent and friendly guy.
I made sure that I made full use of both Poshslut and Tiffany and fed my cum to Posh then watched with delight as Master instructed them to swap my seed via kissing before swallowing it.
Thank you for a wonderful evening and I am sure to be back. "

 

Date 13th August 2013

Location: N.London (A1)

Hi just made it back to Leicester now Wow what a slut she was well worth the trip so glad I got to fuck her she was so fucking tight I'm gonna keep my eyes peeled on yr site for the next meet Thankyou once again to best tgirl I have ever fucked”
 
Hiya, Well at least u were happy this time with the turnout , and i saw her getting fucked 3 times exc u ....u fucked her at the end ? She sucked me, but i wandered off and returned ...well great venue, never been to that side b4, but easy to find...camera flashes indicated yr position, n car park felt safer than when i been to Wisley, also hung around 4 some action after, so all good...cheers fella.....nice to see u cleaning up wrappers etc...”

 

Date: 20th July 2012

Location ; A3 W.London

"Roviw1"
Just a quick post to say that I was one of the guys that used Public Slut at your designated location on July 20th 2012.
What an amazing slut she was, very sexy in her outfit and very feminine
with her long hair , nails, smooth skin and female voice.
I had walked up the path to see a small group of men watching her with a guy. She soon had a good mouthful of come from the guy.
Then I moved over and soon she was kneeling in front of me and asked what I wanted, i said I wanted to be the first to fuck her. She was well lubed up and was an awesome fuck as she leant against a tree for support.
Then another guy joined in and we spit roasted her between us, I had been fucking her for ages, then I pulled out , removed the condom and she started sucking and licking, one of the best blow jobs I have had. Lovely eyes gazing up at me all the time as well. Nice nipples to play with as well.
After coming in her open mouth, her master got her to pose open mouthed to show the cum, he then instructed her to swallow.
I stayed for a while and watched her pleasure some other guys as well.
Will definitely be visiting again and if any of you out there are thinking about it then go for it, you will not be disappointed, a very sexy slut !!

Webmaster note - see  pictures of that event by clicking HERE  

 

Date: September 2011

Location ; A1 N.London

"Gerry"
Have had my cock choking the sluts throat on the last couple of visits to (***location removed) and came deep down her throat while forcing the sluts head to stay in position and take it all as it slipped down too far for her to bring back up again.
Next time I'm going to fuck her pussy, cum over her face and wash it off with a hot stream of piss before forcing my pissing cock deep into her throat again

 

Date: September 2011

Location ; A1 N.London

"Anonymous"
hiya... she was fucking amazing... im tellin u the truth here... ive had blowjobs from a fair few girls in the past, but nothing to date touches the skills she had. im seeing a girl at the mo and she's got no skills in comparison... what can i say... ur girl tonight had skills! and it was actually the first time i'd been with a tgirl... in all honesty, she didnt look like what u'd picture a tgirl to look like... and looked more like a girl... smelled like a girl and spoke like a girl...

gotta say i was a little nervous... first time out dogging and definitely first time with a tgirl... having seen a few gay guys around doing their thing i was in a bit of shock when i came across u guys initially... and was almost on my way back to the car and home!... but gotta say u were a good host and she was very welcoming... once i'd seen her i was convinced i had to stay!...

would love to see her again... her bj was simply too good this time so had to spunk my load down her throat and in her mouth.... hopefully them pics u took were closeups.

 i'd def wanna see her and use her again... “
 

Date: 4th August 2011

Location ; A1 N.London

"The Lock"
I've known about T for years just kept missing her
having seen you on yahoo groups dogging and birch place Its nice to finally get to meet up with you.  

I met you in the dogging area at (***location removed) and finally got to fuck you both ends and enjoyed using you as a slut. I definitly will be making  a second cumming soon.

 

Date: 22nd September 2010

Location ; A3 W.London

"Jake"
Hi, Just thought I'd leave feed back on my experience for those that doubt PublicSlut
is real of for those that are yet to meet her.

I attended the ****** meet on the 22nd September. I had never been dogging
before nor played with a t-girl. However, after a summer of admiring the website
I knew that this would be my last chance and decided to stop looking and start
acting.

I jumped in my car and sped down the M25/A3 to arrive not much past nine.
PublicSlut was not yet there so I waited in my car. Soon I saw some long legs
striding out in front of my windscreen so I got out and followed.

Tiffany sat on the benches and a few men gathered. She soon got up and went to
the woods, I carried her blanket and was incredible nervous, I didn't know what
to expect.

She soon rolled her blanket out and got to her knees. A couple of men started
touching her and a couple started wanking. She began taking cocks in her mouth
and hands.

I was so nervous that I was struggling to get hard so thought I'd watch for a
while to see if that helped. It did a bit but I thought that the best option was
to let PublicSlut assist so pushed my cock in her direction. She soon took it in
her mouth and it felt great. She worked it with her mouth and hand.

I pulled out as I wanted to wait for a bit. In the meantime she finished a
couple of men off. Soon I was back inside her mouth, my hands on her head as it
bobbed in front of me. My cock was gripped hard by her mouth and it wasn't long
before the combo of the excitement and PublicSlut's technique made me cum in her
mouth.

I went home a very satisfied man.

Now I have had that experience I will be back. PublicSlut is unbelievably sexy and
filthy, a true slut and cock worshipper.

When the weather improves and she's out again, my second experience will most
certainly involve my cock in her lovely arse.
Jake
.

 

Date: 22nd September 2010

Location ; A3 W.London

"Kev"
Hi
Thanks for a great night at *****
You are a true slut :)
I think I was the only one to have that sweet ass :)
If you want another session, please let me know.
Thanks again,
Kev
s ag
 

Date: 22nd September 2010

Location ; A3 W.London

"Anonymous"
Hi,
Thanks for a great night on 22 Sep. I was the first to unload in PublicSlut's mouth
(grey jumper, black jeans). Really enjoyed my first experience with a T-girl.

 

Date: 11th August 2010

Location ; A1 N.London

"Hairy Bear" :
mmmm! I loved last night, you took my load nicely! I will be back next week to see you, this time i want to fuck you hard!!

 

Date: 25th July 2010

Location ; A3 W.London

 
 
"Straight Guy"
“hiya... she was fucking amazing on Sunday night , July 25th... im tellin u the truth here... ive had blowjobs from a fair few girls in the past, but nothing to date touches the skills she had. im seeing a girl at the mo and she's got no skills in comparison... what can i say... ur girl tonight had skills! and it was actually the first time i'd been with a tgirl... in all honesty, she didnt look like what u'd picture a tgirl to look like... and looked more like a girl... smelled like a girl and spoke like a girl...
gotta say i was a little nervous... first time out dogging and definitely first time with a tgirl... having seen a few gay guys around doing their thing i was in a bit of shock when i came across u guys initially... and was almost on my way back to the car and home!... but gotta say u were a good host and she was very welcoming... once i'd seen her i was convinced i had to stay!...
would love to see her again... her bj was simply too good this time so had to spunk my load down her throat and in her mouth.... hopefully them pics u took were closeups.
 i'd def wanna see her and use her again...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are YOU curious about cross dressing yourself ?

Publicslut RECOMMENDS the following :

In our opinion , the BEST quality (for the money)

female lingerie and clothing cut specifically

for the male body.

www.wearinghers.com

 

All images on this site are copyright  of www.publicslut.co.uk
The owner
GIVES permission to ANYONE and EVERYONE to download, view, keep or post them anywhere on the internet or any form of media. The only condition on this is that the pictures must not be altered or cropped in any way and that the watermark must remain intact on each picture.
Go on , TAKE THEM, share them  and post them – I need to get the word out about this rare slut. She needs to be pimped more (for free)  and more cock needs to cum to her.

It is my ambition to someday have a place where slut Tiffany can be kept and chained, a drop-in centre for men , where she feeds on cock all day, EVERY day, 24/7/365. If anyone has such a place, in U.K or abroad, please get in touch.
 
... Master Brixtonian